Over 50 Team Announced

The following players have been selected to represent Ireland in the Over 50 International Series to be held in Hayling Island from Fri 24th Jan 2020 to Sun 26th Jan

Rink 1 – A.Smith (BIBC)*, S.Hedley (BIBC), P.McEwan (BIBC), M.Merritt (BIBC)

Rink 2 – M.McPeak (BIBC), D.Hamilton (BIBC), C.Hogg (BCIBC), S.Coleman (CAIBC)

All players must confirm their selection with C.Craig (Team Manager) as soon as possible.